ملف الشركة منذ عام 2005

تشونغشان Anhwell التكنولوجيا المحدودة ما أنشئ في عام 2005. يقع الجليد قبالة لدينا في تشونغشان ومصنع يقع في جيانغشى ، الصين. نحن ننتج العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من المكونات الإلكترونية ، مثل حبات SMD chip ، ومحثات SMD ، ومحثات طاقة SMD ، وقوالب الفريت Mn-Zn ، وقوالب الفريت Ni-Zn ، وقوالب مسحوق الحديد ، وملفات الاختناق ، ومحولات التردد العالي ، ومحولات LAN. تستخدم هذه المكونات على نطاق واسع في صناعات المعلومات / الاتصالات / المنتجات الاستهلاكية ، بما في ذلك مجالات مثل إلكترونيات السيارات وأجهزة العرض وأجهزة مودم ADSL وشاشات الكريستال السائل وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والطابعات والخوادم ، وغيرها الكثير. الى جانب ذلك ، نحن متاحون لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية / أوديإم والمكونات الإلكترونية المخصصة.

شرف الشركات منذ عام 2005

تشونغشان Anwen التكنولوجيا المحدودة ما أنشئ في عام 2005. يقع الجليد قبالة لدينا في تشونغشان ومصنع يقع في جيانغشى ، الصين. العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من المكونات الإلكترونية ، مثل حبيبات SMD chip ، ومحثات SMD chip ، ومحثات SMD power ، وفريت Mn-Zn ، وفريت Ni-Zn ، وفوهات مسحوق الحديد ، وملفات خنق ، ومحولات عالية التردد ، ومحولات LAN. تستخدم هذه المكونات على نطاق واسع في صناعات المعلومات / الاتصالات / المنتجات الاستهلاكية ، بما في ذلك مجالات مثل إلكترونيات السيارات وأجهزة العرض وأجهزة مودم ADSL وشاشات الكريستال السائل وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والطابعات والخوادم ، وغيرها الكثير. الى جانب ذلك ، نحن متاحون لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية / أوديإم والمكونات الإلكترونية المخصصة.

نمط الشركات منذ عام 2005

تشونغشان آنهويل التكنولوجيا المحدودة. المحدودة ما أنشئ في عام 2005. لدينا الجليد قبالة في تشونغشان ويقع المصنع في جيانغشى ، الصين.


 


حبات رقاقة SMD ، محاثات رقاقة SMD ، محاثات طاقة SMD ، قلوب الفريت Mn-Zn ، قلوب الفريت Ni-Zn ، قلوب مسحوق الحديد ، لفائف خنق ، محولات التردد العالي ومحولات LAN تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات المنتجات الاستهلاكية للمعلومات / الاتصالات ، بما في ذلك مجالات مثل إلكترونيات السيارات وأجهزة العرض وأجهزة مودم ADSL وشاشات الكريستال السائل الخاصة بالكاميرا الرقمية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والطابعات والخوادم والعديد من المجالات الأخرى. الى جانب ذلك ، نحن متاحون لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية / أوديإم والمكونات الإلكترونية المخصصة.


مركز المنتج مركز

01

جمع أفضل المواهب في هذه الصناعة قوة r & d قوية

مع التركيز على البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الحث / المحولات ، حصلت شركتنا على جائزة براءة اختراع وطنية لعدد من المنتجات والمعدات.

02

شهادة موثوقة الجودة الدولية

من توريد المواد الخام ، إلى عملية الإنتاج ، والشحن ، بدقة وفقا للعملية القياسية ، ضمان جودة المنتج صارمة!

03

كامل نهاية المعدات غرامة التلقائي ، والقدرة على العرض

شركتنا لديها مصنع المعدات الخاصة بها ، مع التركيز على التصنيع والمعدات الطرفية ذات الدقة العالية المتعلقة بالإنتاج ، وكفاءة الإنتاج العالية وقدرة العرض القوية!

04

نظام خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية

توفر الخدمات الاحترافية عبر الإنترنت ، والدخول المجاني إلى الموقع ، الدعم الفني ، لذلك لا تقلق

About us

To learn more+

Company profile since 2005

Zhongshan Anhwell Technology Co. Ltd. was established in 2005. Our office is in Zhongshan and factory is located in JIANGXI,China. We produce many different types of electronic components,such as SMD chip beads, SMD chip inductors,SMD power inductors,Mn-Zn ferrite cores, Ni-Zn ferrite cores, iron powder cores , choke coils, High Frequency Transformers and LAN Transformers. These components are extensively used in the information / communication / consumer product industries, including areas such as automotive electronics, projectors,ADSL modems, digital camera s LCD monitors,notebooks, printers, servers, and many others. Besides, we are available for OEM/ODM and custom made electronic components.

Corporate honor since 2005

20071013232952942.jpg

Zhongshan Anwen Technology Co.,Ltd. was established in 2005. Our office is in Zhongshan and factory is located in JIANGXI,China. Weproduce many different types of electronic components,such as SMD chip beads, SMD chip inductors,SMD power inductors,Mn-Zn ferrite cores, Ni-Zn ferrite cores, iron powder cores , choke coils, High Frequency Transformers and LAN Transformers. These components are extensively used in the information / communication / consumer product industries, including areas such as automotive electronics, projectors,ADSL modems, digital camera s LCD monitors,notebooks, printers, servers, and many others. Besides, we are available for OEM/ODM and custom made electronic components.

Corporate Style since 2005

Zhongshan Anhwell Technology Co. ,Ltd. Was established in 2005. Our off ice is in Zhongshan and factory is located in JIANGXI, China.

 

We produce many different types of electronic components, such as SMD chip beads, SMD chip inductors, SMD power inductors, Mn-Zn ferrite cores, Ni-Zn ferrite cores, iron powder cores, choke coils, High Frequency Transformers and LAN Transformers These components are extensively used in the information / communication consumer product industries, including areas such as automotive electronics, projectors, ADSL modems, digital camera's LCD monitors, notebooks, printers, servers, and many others. Besides, we are available for OEM/ODM and custom made electronic components.


Product Center

Our advantage

To learn more+
01

Gather the industry's top talent Strong r&d strength

Focusing on the r&d and manufacturing of inductance/transformer, our company has won national patent award for a number of products and equipment.

02

International quality authoritative certification

From the supply of raw materials, to the production process, and shipment, strictly in accordance with the standard operation, strict guarantee product quality!

03

Full automatic fine end equipment, supply capacity

Our company has its own equipment factory, focusing on manufacturing and production-related high-precision terminal equipment, high production efficiency and strong supply capacity!

04

Professional after-sales service system

Professional online services, free access to the site, provide technical support, so you have no worries